* This information is no longer applicable. Please click here for the latest update.

Conditional Movement Control Order: Updated Standard Operating Procedures for Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya, Selangor, Penang, Perak, Negeri Sembilan, Kelantan, Johor (Kota Tinggi & Mersing) and Kedah (Kulim) from 21 November to 6 December 2020 (As of 24 November 2020).

Click here to download the following infograpic and click here to download the SOP Perintah Kawalan Pergerakan Bersyarat (PKPB) – W.P Kuala Lumpur, W.P Putrajaya, Selangor, Pulau Pinang, Perak, Negeri Sembilan, Kelantan, Johor (Daerah Kota Tinggi & Mersing) and Kedah (Daerah Kulim) (21 November to 6 December 2020).


Please email your details at [email protected] if you would like to subscribe to our Knowledge Centre.