Conditional Movement Control Order: Standard Operating Procedures for Kuala Lumpur, Sabah, Selangor (except for Sabak Bernam, Hulu Selangor & Kuala Selangor), Penang (Mukim 12: Southwest & Mukim 13: North East), Perak (Hulu Kinta District: Ipoh & Chemor), Negeri Sembilan (Seremban & Port Dickson), Johor (Johor Bahru, Batu Pahat & Kulai) from 21 to 31 December 2020 (As of 21 December 2020).

Latest updates:

  • Meetings, Incentives, Conventions and Exhibitions (MICE)
Business events in relation to MICE are only allowed to operate at 50% capacity of the premise.
  • Tourism and Cultural Activities
The following activities are allowed at 50% of the premise's capacity:
  • Tourist attraction product, e.g. zoo, farms, aquarium, edutainment centre, recreation parks, extreme / adventure / nature parks and others;
  • Art, culture and heritage centre. e.g. museum, library, art gallery, cultural and heritage centre / village, performing arts stage and others;
  • Family Entertainment and Theme parks. 
  • Weddings, Parties and Social Gatherings at 50% premise's capacity.
  • All Seminars/Workshops/ Courses/Trainings/ Conferences/Talks at 50% premise's capacity.

Click here to download the following infographic and click here to download the SOP Perintah Kawalan Pergerakan Bersyarat (PKPB) – W.P. Kuala Lumpur, Sabah dan Selangor (kecuali Daerah Sabak Bernam, Hulu Selangor dan Kuala Selangor), Pulau Pinang (Mukim 12: Barat Daya dan Mukim 13: Timur Laut), Perak (Mukim Hulu Kinta: Kawasan Ipoh & Chemor), Negeri Sembilan (Daerah Seremban dan Port Dickson), dan Johor (Daerah Johor Bahru, Batu Pahat dan Kulai) (21 sehingga 31 Disember 2020). 

Please email your details at [email protected] if you would like to subscribe to our Knowledge Centre.