The National Security Council (Majlis Keselamatan Negara or MKN) has issued the Movement Control Order General Standard Operating Procedures implemented throughout all Federal Territories (Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya, Labuan), Penang, Johor, Malacca, Selangor and Sabah from 13 – 26 January 2021.

The infographic highlights the “SOP Am Perintah Kawalan Pergerakan Majlis Keselamatan Negara (Dikemaskini: 12 January 2021)” as issued by the National Security Council on 12 January 2021.

Click HERE to download the following infographic and click HERE for the Mandarin version of the Infographic.

Please email your details to [email protected] if you would like to subscribe to our Knowledge Centre.