Majlis Keselamatan Negara Conditional Movement Control Order General Standard Operating Procedures implemented throughout W.P. Putrajaya, W.P. Labuan, Sabah, Sarawak, Kelantan, Terengganu, Pahang, Kedah, Perak, Negeri Sembilan and Melaka (Please refer to the respective updated CMCO SOPs for Sabah and Sarawak) from 19 February until 4 March 2021 (except Sarawak: from 15 February until 1 March 2021) updated as of 18 February 2021.

The infographic highlights the “SOP Perintah Kawalan Pergerakan Bersyarat Majlis Keselamatan Negara (Dikemaskini: 18 Februari 2021)” issued by the National Security Council on 18 February 2021.

Click HERE to download the following infographic and click HERE for the Mandarin version of the Infographic.

Please email your details to [email protected] if you would like to subscribe to our Knowledge Centre.